Skip to content

The Robert Schalkenbach Foundation Team

The staff and board of the Robert Schalkenbach Foundation are committed to carrying out the mission of our organization to realizing Henry George’s vision of a world with progress aimed to enhance liberty and equality for all people.  Learn more about our team below, or click here to learn more about our mission, history, and the life and work of Henry George.

Staff Members

Josie Faass, Ph.D.

Executive Director

Stephanie L. Cullins, MPA

Director of External Affairs

Nadine Thompson

Program Manager

Gayle Lambert

Operations & Finance Manager

Roxanna S. Choe, J.D., MI


Lauren Bell

Digital Librarian

Stephen Hoskins

Research Director

Shruti Punjabi

Research Assistant

Board of Trustees

Kris Feder, Ph.D

Manu Delgado-Medrano

Mihali Felipe, Ph.D

Victor Ramirez

Lark Lo Sontag

Gabriel Nagy

Jeremy Lucas

Frank De Jong

Nia Johnson

Christopher England, Ph.D

Mark Mollineaux

Steve Sklar, J.D.

John Hooker